It is a first day of winter down here …

First of June, official start of winter in Southern Hemisphere … I am going to take pictures of summer and hold it close to my chest like icons to wear off cold. Then I am going to make cup of hot coffee and warm my hands around it … and listen Ray Charles till down. And write about beginning of summer in a land far away … and about writing and why it matters of course.

 

Exactly 14 days has passed since I wrote my first blog EVER … already I have learned so much from it. And I discovered some wonderful resources because of it. I will be writing about that in my next post. Stay tuned.

Author: Daniela

Reader, Writer, Mother, Freethinker, Habitual Day Dreamer, Blogger - Sharing Ideas, Poetry, Prose, and Conversations on the Lantern Post!

Has it sparked something in you?

